Hot Air

I’m sure a lot of you have had parents who fight all the time, scaring you to pieces and makes you want to hide in the corner and cry, hoping that everything could be different. If you could have just gone back in time to change one little thing, everything would be perfect. Your life would be bliss and you wouldn’t feel so stress anymore.hot air

Now, this is one thing I know nothing about and it’s the fact that these screams are hot air. I have no idea if it is or not or if the fights are real or will easily be overcome in five minutes. I don’t know.

But all I can tell you is what the generic population says: use the past to fix the future, because time is irreversible. You need to use the “hot air” that you see as a learning experience for the future. Life is misery right now because you’re not the authoritarian of your own life, but you will be one day, and perhaps the authoritarians of others’ lives also. Take what you see, how you’re treated, how you want to be treated and use those tools to help yourself.

For now, we have to grin and bear it, no matter how it hurts. Getting blamed for everything is terrible and watching others get blamed for what you did is even worse. This is a really short post, I know, but it’s partially because I have no idea what to do. I’m not a slave that you can yell your problems at whenever you get angry. I’m not the punching bag that you can hit when you’re overemotional. I’m not the person who you need around to get all your hot air out on, because I don’t want any of that.

I’m a human being. I’m a person, and I don’t want to smell or taste that crap air.

Leave a Reply

