Who Do You Think I Am?

2-11062Q643500-L

Hey,

Yeah, you

I’m talking to you

Come o’er here

Now, listen

Who do you think

I am?

Do you think I’m

Stupid?

Do you think that

I don’t know this game

you’re playing?

I invented this

Shit game

Because I know what

A booty call looks

Like when I

See one

But you know what’s

Sad?

You

Alcohol

Me

Alcohol

Hook

Up

That’s what’s

Sad

I guess you’re life

Is sad

But the fact that I’ve

Stooped down

To believe everything

You say

And that I wait at every

Phone call

Every

Text

Every

Sign

Any Sign.

That you’re the least bit

Interested

It makes my day?

Stupid.

So the question is

Who do I think

I am?

You?

Am I you?

Why, yes, sir.

You’re an ass

Because this game

Of not speaking

Not talking

Not “knowing”

Is stupid.

So I’m stupid.

For thinking that I

Was the one time

That was good

That was interesting

But, no. I guess

I’m wrong

You’re right

Hook-up are the

Two best words

I guess so

But not for me.

One thought on “Who Do You Think I Am?

Leave a Reply

