Nîmes

Photo-op: #letsdothis.

IMG_7586

We visited this place called Nîmes. To be honest, I’m supposed to be writing a 500+ article on a place I visited, but I can’t really think of anything special about this place other than that it’s beautiful, it’s a Roman city, and it’s 30 min away. In which, I don’t know much about the 100 Year War or European History, in general. So I would be quite useless if I even tried to describe it, because I’m not sure it would be that accurate.

Next week, I’ll be taking another excursion elsewhere: hopefully, I’ll have more to say. More photos will be posted on Facebook, so like my page if you’d like to see!

IMG_7615

IMG_7565

IMG_7631

IMG_7635

IMG_7679

IMG_7690

IMG_7707

IMG_7711

IMG_7733

IMG_7735

IMG_7793

IMG_7798

IMG_7807

300 × 200

Leave a Reply

